showcase secondshowcase thirdshowcase fourthshowcase fourthshowcase fourthshowcase fourthshowcase fourth

التصاميم المبسطة تعمل بشكل أفضل لك ولزبائنك.

ندعوك لتصفح الموقع لتتعرف على ما نقدمه من خدمات ثم إتصل بنا لتحصل على تقييم مجاني لمشروعك. إستخدم الزر أدناه لإرسال رسالة لنا ونحن سنهتم بالباقي. تذكر بأنه أمر جيد أن تسأل لذلك لا تتردد في الإستفسار والحصول على معلومات دون أي إلتزام من طرفك.

تصميم المواقع

في إيزي ويبلوجك نحن دائما نسعى لنوفر لك الأفضل في التكنولوجيا والتشغيل. جمالية المواقع تذهب أبعد مما تراه العين لذلك لا ننظر إلى كيف تظهر الصفحة فقط ولكن نتجه نحو العمق لنحسن طريقة الأداء من الداخل وكيف تتفاعل المكونات، حتى إذا جاء وقت الترقية أو ظهرت تكنولوجيا جديدة لن تضطر كمستثمر إلى إلغاء كل شيء والبدء من جديد أو الأسوأ أن توقف عملياتك على الشبكة لأن الموقع لا يستطيع مواكبة التطورات.

ليست كل المواقع متساوية وكذلك المصممين. عندما تتحدث إلينا ستكتشف بأننا نعرف السوق بشكل ممتاز ونقدم أفكار تتعامل مع مشاكل حقيقية منها على سبيل المثال الربط مع أسلوب العمل في شركتك. دائما ننظر إلى العمل من زاويتك أنت كمستثمر في هذة التكنولوجيا لنقدم لك أفضل الحلول.

إستضافة المواقع

نخبة واسعة من حلول إستضافة المواقع تبدأ من مساحة محددة للإستخدام الشخصي إلى جهاز خادم متكامل وحتى شبكة خوادم مترابطة. جميعها مربوطة بشبكة نقل معلومات فائقة السرعة لتنطلق أسرع من المنافسين. موفر خدمة الإستضافة يجب أن يوفر لك الخدمة المناسبة للغرض الذي تنشده، نحن في إيزي ويبلوجك نتفوق في هذة الناحية. خدمات متفوقة دائما.

معنا تحصل على دعم كامل مع أي خطة إستضافة تختارها. إن تطلب الأمر فإننا سنقوم بترقية أو تحديث أو إضافة التقنيات المناسبة لتتمكن من تشغيل موقعك كأفضل ما يكون. ليس هناك سبب لنتوقف عن دعمك والإكتفاء بالحزمة القياسية كما يفعل الآخرون، نحن نعمل إلى جانبك لتتمكن أنت من التفوق، هذة هي فلسفتنا.

خدمات الشبكة

نوفر حزمة خدمات متكاملة لكل أصحاب ومشغلي المواقع على الشبكة للمحافظة على مواقعهم في حالة تشغلية ممتازة. هذا لن يكون سرا لكن المواقع تعطب من وقت إلى آخر ويتسرب إليها الخلل. المحافظة على موقع في وضع تشغيل مستمر قد يكون مرهقا بالنسبة إلى شركة صغيرة أو قسم تكنولوجيا شديد الإنشغال. إيزي ويبلوجك تستطيع دعمك من ناحية المحافظة على إستمرارية تشغيل الموقع وخلوه من الأعطال وكذلك إضافة التحسينات لمزيد من الفائدة.

إن كنت لا تستطيع أن توظف فني مواقع لإدارة موقعك وأجهزة الخادم في مؤسستك فإن هذ الخدمة ستناسبك تماما وستوفر لك نفس الإمكانيات التي ستحصل عليها لو كان لديك موظف متخصص في هذا المجال. خدماتنا تشمل التالي. •تحديث البرامج •تشغيل الموقع •النسخ الإحتياطية •مكافحة الفايروسات •التدقيق الأمني •نقل الموقع إلى جهاز خادم جديد •تحديث مكونات الموقع، والكثير من التحسينات المستمرة.

إدارة مشاريع الشبكة العالمية

إدارة مشروع على الشبكة يتطلب معرفة متخصصة وأدوات التنفيذ المناسبة لتحقيق أقصى النتائج. إيزي ويبلوجك يمكنها أن تساعدك في الحصول على أكبر قدر من الإنتاجية من الموارد المخصصة وتكوين حلقة وصل بينك وبين المطورين الآخرين. نحن في هذة الحالة نتخذ وضع الخبير المعين من جانبك للإهتمام بسير المشروع والتأكد بأن جميع الأهداف قد تم تحقيقها فعلا.

نحن نفهم كيف يفكر المطورون وأسلوب عملهم لذلك نتواصل معهم بشكل جيد. هذا سيمنحك الحرية في متابعة سير أعمالك اليومية بينما نهتم نحن بمشروعك على الشبكة حتى التسليم. قبل التسليم سنقوم بإجراء إختبار مطابقة المواصفات وبأن البرمجة خالية من العيوب وآمنة لناحية خلوها من الفايروسات وبرامج التجسس.

التسويق الإلكتروني

رغم أن التسويق الإلكتروني عبر الشبكة يخطو على نفس خطى التسويق خارجها لكنه يبقى محتفظا بذاته. ففكرة كانت تبدو عظيمة من شهر قد لا تكون مؤثرة الآن. كل يوم تشرق فيه الشمس يأتي بفكرة جديدة، فكرة أفضل، أسرع، طريقة مبتكرة للقيام بالأشياء من أجل كسب عقول وقلوب المتصفحين. نحن نستطيع مساعدتك في الحصول على مردود أعلى من الميزانية المخصصة للتسويق. الإطلاع على آخر المستجدات مفيد جدا لكن الفهم الأعمق لطريقة عمل السوق على الشبكة هو ما يميزنا عن الآخرين.

خطط تسويق تتسلسل من حملة إعلانية مع قوقل إلى إنشاء برامج متكاملة للآيباد أو الهواتف الذكية. إستراتيجية التسويق الفعالة يمكننا رسمها من خلال فهم أسلوب عملك وبناء عليه نقوم بتطوير الحلول التسويقية. في الحقيقة الأمر أكثر من مجرد إنشاء صفحة على الفيسبوك والشعور بالرضى عنها.

Simple designs Work better for you and your clients

Please browse around to see what we have on offer then contact us for a free quote. It's always good to ask, click the contact button below to send us a message and we'll get back to you with all the answers. No obligations on your side.

Web Design

At eZweblogic we endeavour to bring you the best in both technology and functionality. In web design beauty is no longer skin deep, thus we don't just look at how a web page look only but also go deeper to enhance the way it works and it interacts on the internel level so when the time comes for an upgrade or a new better technology emerges you don't have to start from scratch or halt your services because your website can not cope.

Not all websites are created equal and also not all web designers. When you talk to us you'll discover that we really know the market and provide solutions that solves real life problems such as entegration with your work flow. We always look from your point of view not ours. We halp you make better decision when it comes to web site design.

Web Hosting

A wide range of hosting services from small personal space to fully dedicated server or cluster of servers with storage and mega network connections so you can go faster than others. Your hosting provider should give you the right solution for your online needs and this is what we excel at, here at eZweblogic. Superior web hosting solution for your business.

eZweblogic offers full support on all hosting plans. We will modify, install, and upgrade our servers to meet your web applications needs. If it will help you get more out of your website, then we'll do it. We'll even install scripts for you if the need be. We know our servers better so why limit your potential or leave you guessing?

Web Services

We offer complete online services to all websites owners to maintain their websites and keep them in a working order. It's not a secret but websites do breakdown from time to time. Maintaining a website can be a burden especially for a busy or a small business. eZweblogic can help you keeping up to date while adding little improvents as we go.

If you can't hire a webmaster to manage your website or server then this solution will help you get all the services of an in house webmaster. this includes •updating scripts •maintaining the functionality of a website •backup and restoration •virus scanning •security checks •moving to new servers •updating website's contents, and many other tweeks and fixes.

Web Project Management

Managing an online project rquires a specialized knowledge and the right tools to achieve great results. eZweblogic can help you get the most out of the allocated resources and form a link between your business and the main developer. It is more like hiring an expert from your side to take care of your online project and make sure all your goals are met.

We understand how web developers think and work and can communicate with them well. This will give you the freedom to take care of your daily choars while we take care of the online project to completion. Before delivery we will test to see that it meets your requirements and that all scripts are rubust and safe to use with no viruses or malware left behind.

Online Marketing

Online marketing while it follows in the foot steps of offline marketing it remains a different beast. One good idea that sounds good two months ago is not as effective now. everyday the sun shines its golden rays on the planet, an online marketer comes up with a new better idea, new way of doing things, and new tools to win the minds and hearts of web users. We can help you get the best ROI out of your marketing budget. Keeping up to date is an advantage but understanding the online market is where we excel.

Marketing solutions ranging from an effective Google ad campaign all the way to a full iPad or smart phone Applications. A good marketing strategy comes from understanding your business model and based on that we emplement the best solution. It's a lot more than just creating a page on facebook and calling it a day.